Thursday, July 26, 2018

Belgian Tour de France Winners

From the municipality of Beernem in Belguim, stamps from a 2017 sheet of 10 featuring Belgian Tour de France winners between 1912 and 1976. The cyclists on these stamps are Maurice de Waele, (1929), Romain Maes (1935) and Sylvère Maes (1936 and 1939).

No comments: